Join us for a live stream!!!

Come learn Tagalog with us!

Join us!!!

As was stated in our last newsletter we have had many people asking questions that we felt would be better answered in a personal way. That is why tomorrow, we will be doing a live stream on our Facebook page, tagalog.io, where we will be answering some of the questions that have been asked of us and opening the time up to everyone else to ask any questions that might be on your mind. To join this live stream simply hop on to Facebook and type in "tagalog.io" in the search box. 

Here is a list of time zones for when we will be live: 

PHILIPPINES: Feb 23rd, 10am

AUSTRALIA: Feb 23rd, 12pm

U.S.A
Mountain Standard Time: Feb 22, 7pm
Pacific Standard Time: Feb 22, 6pm
Eastern Standard Time: Feb 22, 9pm

During this live stream the following topics will be discussed: 

Introductions
Who are Kameron and Dwaine? 

Where is tagalog.io headed? 
Our Future Plans and a few BIG announcements. 

Q&A Session
Ask us anything!

We hope you will join us tomorrow to hear about where we intend to take this product and how we are planning to expand. With that being said, we understand that not everyone will have the time or access to Facebook to watch our live stream. Because of this, after our live stream we will be making arrangements for those not able to be present to get updated on the things we speak about. We will keep you updated via email and on our Facebook page on how you  can get access to the contents of our live stream.   

For those who have not signed up yet consider doing so! It only gets better from here! 

Click here to sign up! 

Again, we hope you can join us tomorrow and we look forward to seeing those who can!

Sincerely,

Team tagalog.io